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EQUINE DENTAL PROVIDER 
Revised 08/12 

 

Prior to September 1, 2012, you may apply for an Equine Dental Provider license through the “grandfather” clause 
currently found in the Texas Veterinary Licensing Act, effective September 1, 2011.  You are not required to take and 
pass a jurisprudence examination, if you apply for and gain your license between September 1, 2011 and August 31, 
2012.  To earn a Texas Equine Dental Provider license, effective September 1, 2012, you must apply for, take and pass 
the appropriate jurisprudence examination. 
 

GENERAL INFORMATION AND INSTRUCTIONS 
 

If you meet the following pre-requisites and criteria, you may download and fill out the application for a Texas Equine 
Dental Provider (EDP) license.  
 

� You are a graduate of and possess a certificate of completion from the International Association of Equine Dentistry 
(IAED); OR

� You are 
  

NOT

Option 1: 

 certified by IAED or another board-approved entity or organization but you can provide proof of the 
following: 

a. Proof of graduation from a board-approved equine dental school or other board-approved entity; 

b. Proof of 280 hours of course work; 

AND 

c. Two (2) notarized affidavits in which Texas licensed veterinarians in good standing with the board state 
that they know you, the applicant, and that you are competent in the practice of smoothing and filing 
teeth by floating; 

AND 

OR 

a. Two (2) notarized affidavits in which Texas licensed veterinarians in good standing with the board state 
that they know you, the applicant, and that you are competent in the practice of smoothing and filing 
teeth by floating; AND 

Option 2: 

b. Financial records that show that you earned the majority of your income during the past two (2) years 
by performing equine dental services; OR 

a. Two (2) notarized affidavits in which Texas licensed veterinarians in good standing with the board state 
that they know you, the applicant, and that you are competent in the practice of smoothing and filing 
teeth by floating; AND 

Option 3: 

b. Sworn affidavits from at least two (2) clients who certify that you have performed satisfactorily in 
addressing the dental needs of the client’s animal(s). 

For your application to be considered, you must submit the application with all required documentation and the fee. 
 

Fee: $100 – Non refundable.  We can only accept a money order or cashier’s check made payable to the TEXAS 
BOARD OF VETERINARY MEDICAL EXAMINERS or TBVME.  A personal or business check or cash is unacceptable. 

 

Submit Application To:  
Texas Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners 
333 Guadalupe Street, Suite 3-810 
Austin, Texas 78701 

 

YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE TIMELY SUBMISSION OF ALL REQUIRED MATERIAL AND DOCUMENTATION. AN 
INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED AND YOU WILL NOT BE ISSUED AN EQUINE DENTAL PROVIDER 
LICENSE. 
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APPLICATION DOCUMENTATION CHECK LIST 
 

ALL Applicants Are Required To Furnish: 
 

 Completed Application – Must be filled out completely (no blank spaces), signed and notarized or it is 
considered incomplete, will not be accepted and will be returned to you.  

 Money Order or Cashier’s Check for the $100 application fee made payable to the TEXAS BOARD OF 
VETERINARY MEDICAL EXAMINERS or TBVME.  The fee is non-refundable. 
(NOTE:   Personal or business checks and/or cash will NOT be accepted) 

 Certified Copy of Your Birth Certificate.   
Certified copies may be obtained from the Health Department, Bureau of Vital Statistics, in the state 
where you were born.  Most states charge a fee for this service, so contact them as soon as possible to 
avoid a delay in receiving your birth certificate.  Hospital birth certificates and notarized copies are not 
acceptable.  If you are foreign born applicant, you must submit a certified copy of your birth 
certificate from the country of birth. 

 Foreign born individuals must also furnish documentation of legal status in the US.  See the 
“Frequently Asked Questions” page of the application for list of acceptable documentation.  

 Education or Evidence of Competency 
If you are a graduate of the International Association of Equine Dentistry (IAED) – you must submit the 
following: 

a. Certificate of completion from the IAED. 

If you are NOT an IAED graduate you must submit the following: 
Option 1: 

a. Proof of graduation from a board-approved equine dental school or other board-approved entity; 

b. Proof of 280 hours of course work; 

AND 

c. Two (2) notarized affidavits in which Texas licensed veterinarians in good standing with the board 
state that they know you, the applicant, and that you are competent in the practice of smoothing 
and filing teeth by floating; 

AND 

OR 

a. Two (2) notarized affidavits in which Texas licensed veterinarians in good standing with the board 
state that they know you, the applicant, and that you are competent in the practice of smoothing 
and filing teeth by floating; AND 

Option 2: 

b. Financial records that show that you earned the majority of your income during the past two (2) 
years by performing equine dental services; OR 

a. Two (2) notarized affidavits in which Texas licensed veterinarians in good standing with the board 
state that they know you, the applicant, and that you are competent in the practice of smoothing 
and filing teeth by floating; AND 

Option 3: 

b. Submit sworn affidavits from at least two (2) clients who certify that you have performed 
satisfactorily in addressing the dental needs of the client’s animal(s). 
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 One current, recent (not older than 6 months) Passport Type Picture  
o Must be 2” x 2”; 
o Close-up photos only (Your face must fill most of picture); 
o Frontal face shots only; 
o May be black and white OR color; 
o No hats or sunglasses; 
o Must be signed and dated on back; 
o Not dog-eared, folded or bent. 

 DD 214 (if discharged from the Armed Forces) for each period of service.   
Submit a copy of entire form showing “Type of Separation” (discharged) and “Character of Service” 
(honorable, dishonorable, etc.). 
 

 Other State license verification 
If you are licensed as an Equine Dental Provider in another state, submit a “letter of license 
verification and good standing” from the licensing authority in that state.  If your license has 
lapsed, the letter is still required to ensure that while you held the license, it was in good standing 
and unencumbered. 

 
 

Contact Information: 
Texas Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners 
333 Guadalupe, Ste. 3-810 
Austin, TX 78701-3942 
512-305-7555 (phone) 
www.tbvme.state.tx.us 
email:  vet.board@tbvme.state.tx.us 
 
 

http://www.tbvme.state.tx.us/�
mailto:vet.board@tbvme.state.tx.us�


 

 
 

TEXAS STATE BOARD OF VETERINARY MEDICAL EXAMINERS 
 

APPLICATION FOR EQUINE DENTAL PROVIDER LICENSE 
 
 

PURPOSE This application is required for eligible persons to apply for and earn a Texas License for Equine 
Dental Providers. 
 

APPLICATION REQUIRED A completed application with all supporting documentation must be received in the 
Board office. If the application is incomplete, it will not be accepted or processed, and will be returned.  Please 
allow a minimum of two (2) weeks for the processing of your application.   
 

All required information must be either typed or printed in black or blue ink and in the English language. You 
must answer all items/questions completely and accurately. If some responses require more space than the 
form provides, attach additional sheets. Incomplete answers or failure to provide required data or documents 
may be grounds for rejection of the application. Further, if, after licensing, responses are found to be false, 
inaccurate or incomplete, disciplinary action, including suspension or license revocation, may be initiated. The 
completed application must be sworn to and notarized.  Please mail all material to: Texas Board of Veterinary 
Medical Examiners, 333 Guadalupe Street, Tower 3, Suite 810, Austin, Texas 78701. 
 

APPLICATION FEE The fee is $100 payable at the time of application submission in the form of a money order 
or cashier’s check made payable to the TEXAS BOARD OF VETERINARY MEDICAL EXAMINERS or TBVME.  The 
fee is non-refundable.  
 

I. GENERAL INFORMATION 
1. a. Full Name (Last)  (First)  (Middle)  

b. Social Security Number   
c. Maiden Name (If applicable)   
d. Give your name the way you wish it to appear on the license when issued (nicknames are not 

permissible)   
e. If married, husband’s name or MAIDEN name of wife.   
f. Have you ever used any other name or has your name ever been changed?  If  "yes", attach a 

separate sheet giving full details and attach a copy of the legal document changing your name (e.g. 
marriage license, divorce decree, court order, etc.) 

g. Have you ever applied to this agency before?  If “yes”, please give the approximate date and 
name under which you applied and for what you applied.  
  

 

2. Present Mailing Address: 
 Street/apt#  City  State  
 Zip  Country if not U.S.  
 

3. Phone Number: (a) Residence:  (b) Work:  
(c) Cell:  (d) E-mail address:  

4. Driver License Number and State in which issued:  
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5. Give date and
Attach a 

 place of birth.   
certified

 

 copy of your birth certificate. Please refer to the instructions and “Frequently Asked 
Questions” for more detailed information. 

6. Give accurately your present:  Height   Weight   Color of Hair   
 Color of Eyes   Complexion   Distinguishing marks and/or scars, give location and 

description     
 

7.  List chronologically each place of residence, post office addresses and date when you commenced and 
terminated each such residence for the last ten (10) years.  Attach additional sheets, if needed. 

 

Address City/State Mo.&Yr. Commenced Mo.&Yr. Terminated 

    

    

    

    

    

 

II. EDUCATIONAL INFORMATION  
1. Please provide us with information regarding your participation in the program offered by the 

International Association of Equine Dentistry (IAED). 
 

IAED (International Assoc. of Equine Dentistry) 

Type of certificate awarded: 

# of hrs of course work completed: 

Other: 
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2. If you are NOT a graduate of the IAED program please complete one of the following options: 
 Option 1: 
 a. Provide proof of graduation from a board-approved equine dental school or other board-approved 

entity. 
 

FORMAL EDUCATION relevant to the field of expertise 

Name of school or organization: 

Type of certificate awarded (you must submit proof of graduation): 

 

 b. Provide proof of 280 hours of course work. 

 c. Give the names and contact information of two (2) Texas licensed veterinarians in good standing with 
this Board who can attest to your competency in the practice of smoothing and filing teeth by floating.   

  YOU MUST ALSO ATTACH TWO (2) NOTARIZED AFFIDAVITS FROM THOSE VETERINARIANS. 
 

Veterinarian Name: Veterinarian Name: 

Clinic name (if applicable): Clinic name (if applicable): 

Address: Address: 

  

  

E-Mail: E-Mail: 

Phone: Phone: 

 

 Option 2: 
 a. Give the names and contact information of two (2) Texas licensed veterinarians in good standing with 

this Board who can attest to your competency in the practice of smoothing and filing teeth by floating.   
  YOU MUST ALSO ATTACH TWO (2) NOTARIZED AFFIDAVITS FROM THOSE VETERINARIANS. 

Veterinarian Name: Veterinarian Name: 

Clinic name (if applicable): Clinic name (if applicable): 

Address: Address: 

  

  

E-Mail: E-Mail: 

Phone: Phone: 

 

 b. Submit financial records that show that you earned the majority of your income during the past two (2) 
years by performing equine dental services. 
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 Option 3: 
 a. Give the names and contact information of two (2) Texas licensed veterinarians in good standing with 

this Board who can attest to your competency in the practice of smoothing and filing teeth by floating.   
  YOU MUST ALSO ATTACH TWO (2) NOTARIZED AFFIDAVITS FROM THOSE VETERINARIANS. 
 

Veterinarian Name: Veterinarian Name: 

Clinic name (if applicable): Clinic name (if applicable): 

Address: Address: 

  

  

E-Mail: E-Mail: 

Phone: Phone: 

 

 b. Give the names and contact information of two (2) clients who certify that you have performed 
satisfactorily in addressing the dental needs of the client’s animal(s). 

  YOU MUST ALSO ATTACH TWO (2) SWORN AFFIDAVITS FROM THOSE CLIENTS. 
 

Client name: Client name: 

Address: Address: 

  

  

E-Mail: E-Mail: 

Phone: Phone: 

 
III. PERSONAL BACKGROUND 
1. a. Have you ever been a party to, or a witness in, any legal proceedings, either civil, criminal or 

administrative?    Yes         No    
b. Have you ever been convicted of a criminal offense?    Yes       No    
c. Have you ever had a license to perform equine dentistry revoked, suspended, canceled, or 

surrendered?    Yes        No    
d. Have you ever been involved in a disciplinary action or proceeding by a certifying organization such as 

the IAED (International Association of Equine Dentistry)?  Yes   No   
 

2. If the answer to (a), (b), (c) or (d) is "yes", please attach a separate sheet(s) giving a full explanation 
including dates, the court or courts, reference to the court records, if any, and the disposition of each such 
matter.  If no court records are available, give to the best of your ability the names and addresses of all 
persons involved, including any legal counsel.  If the proceeding involved IAED or another certifying 
organization, please include a copy of all documentation and information regarding the action or 
proceedings and the outcome, including any sanctions levied upon you by IAED or other certifying 
organization. 
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3. a. Have you ever served in the Army, Air Force, Navy, Marine Corps, Coast Guard, or any other branch of 
the Armed Forces of the United States?   

b. If the answer to (a) is "yes", please attach form DD 214 for each period of service.  If you are on active 
duty at this time, please indicate.   

 
4. If you are NOT a citizen of the United States or Canada, or if you are foreign born, you must verify your 

legal status.  See the checklist instructions and the “Frequently Asked Questions” page for more details. 
 
5. Enclose one recent picture.  Please see checklist for specifications.  
 

V. EMPLOYMENT HISTORY 
1. List the occupations and employment in which you have been engaged for the past 10 years, listing names 

of employers, their full addresses, and dates. (Attach additional sheet if needed)  
 

Name of Employer Complete Address Dates of employment 

   

   

   

   

   

 

VI. LICENSES AND CERTIFICATIONS 
1. Are you now or have you ever been licensed as an equine dental provider in another state, country or 

jurisdiction?  Yes      No     If "yes", please complete the following: (attach additional sheets, if needed) 
 

State Permit No. Issue Date Active/Inactive # of Yrs. practiced 

     

     

     

 
*If this applies to you, please have the attached verification form completed. You do not have to use the form.  
A letter of verification of license and good standing from the appropriate authority is also acceptable. The 
form may be reproduced if you need more than one.  The applicant is responsible for contacting and 
submitting the form to the appropriate entity(ies).   
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2. Do you currently hold or have you ever had a license or permit issued by a state racing commission?  
 If "yes", please complete the following: 
 

State Permit/Lic. No. Issue Date Status Any restrictions? 

     

     

     

 

If this applies to you, please have the attached verification form completed. You do not have to use the form. 
A letter from the appropriate authority is acceptable.  This form may be reproduced if you need more than 
one. You are responsible for contacting and submitting the form to the appropriate entity(ies).  
 
3. a. To your knowledge, have you ever failed a licensing examination?   If "yes", please give the 

state, country or jurisdiction, date, and the type of examination.   
 

b. Have you been refused or denied licensing or examination for licensing in any state, country or 
jurisdiction?   If the answer is "yes", please name state(s) and give approximate date(s) and 
reason(s) for refusal or denial.  

 

VII. SUBMITTING APPLICATION & PAYING FEE 
1. Attach a money order or cashier's check in the amount of $100.  Cash or personal checks are NOT 

accepted.  The ENTIRE fee must accompany this application.  ALL MONEY ORDERS AND/OR CASHIER'S 
CHECKS MUST BE PAYABLE TO: THE TEXAS BOARD OF VETERINARY MEDICAL EXAMINERS OR TBVME. 
 

2. The application, fee, and related documents must be mailed to: TEXAS BOARD OF VETERINARY MEDICAL 
EXAMINERS, 333 Guadalupe Street, Tower 3, Suite 810, Austin, Texas 78701.  THIS APPLICATION AND FEE 
MUST

 
 BE MAILED TO THE BOARD OFFICE. 

VIII. AFFIRMATION 
In addition to the foregoing: 

a. I understand and agree that this application and all supporting information, documents, and 
instruments submitted herewith become the property of the State of Texas, and will not be returned in 
whole or in part. 

b. I hereby give my permission to the Texas State Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners to secure 
additional information concerning me or any of the statements in this application from any person or 
any source the Board may desire, and I hereby authorize any person, firm, company or organization to 
furnish any information requested by the Board. 

c. I further agree to submit to questioning by the Board or its staff to substantiate my statements.  
d. I further state that the photograph(s) submitted as part of this application is a true likeness of me and I 

am the person in said photograph(s). 
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I,  , the applicant herein state that all facts, 
statements, and answers contained in this application are true and correct.  I am not omitting any information 
which might be of value to this Board in determining my qualifications.  I agree that any falsification, omission, 
or withholding of pertinent information or facts concerning my qualifications as an applicant shall be sufficient 
to bar me from this or any future examination given by the Texas State Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners 
and any such falsifications, omission, or withholding shall serve as sufficient grounds for disciplinary actions by 
the Texas State Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners. 
 

  
APPLICANT SIGNATURE  DATE 
 

THE STATE OF  § 
 

COUNTY/PARISH OF  § 
 

BEFORE ME, the undersigned authority, on this day, personally appeared    
who being by me duly sworn upon oath says that all the facts, statements, and answers contained in this 
application are true and correct and that all questions have been answered fully and frankly. 
 

Signed this the  day of  ,  . 
 

  
NOTARY PUBLIC 



 

TEXAS BOARD OF VETERINARY MEDICAL EXAMINERS 
CERTIFICATE OF VALID LICENSE ISSUED 

 
 
TO THE APPLICANT: 
Please complete the top section of this form and mail it to the Board of each state in which you are now 
or have ever been licensed as an equine dental provider.  Some states may charge for this service. 

 

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 
I am applying for a equine dental provider license in the State of Texas.  Completion of this form is a requirement in order that I may 
be eligible to apply for an equine dental provider license.  This is your authority to release any information in your files concerning 
me, favorable or otherwise, to the Texas State Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners. 
 

    
TYPE OR PRINT YOUR FULL NAME    

 SIGNATURE 
  DATE 

 

    
LICENSE NUMBER AND ISSUE DATE     ADDRESS 
 

    
CITY/STATE/ZIP CODE 

  
 

THE SECTION BELOW IS TO BE COMPLETED BY AN OFFICIAL OF THE BOARD 
Please complete this section and return to: 

Texas Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners 
333 Guadalupe Street, Tower 3, Suite 810 

Austin, Texas 78701-3942 
(512) 305-7555 

 
Re:   
 
This is to certify that the records of the State Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners in the State of   
indicate that the above named individual was issued license number   on the   day of  on the 
basis of 
 
  Reciprocity/Endorsement from (Name of State)   
  Written Examination   Grade 
  Oral Examination 
 

Please answer the following questions: 
1. Is this license current?   YES   NO 
2. Is this license in good standing at this time?   YES   NO 
3. Has this individual ever been warned or reprimanded?   YES   NO 
4. Has this individual's license ever been revoked?   YES   NO 
5. Has this individual's license ever been suspended?   YES   NO 
6. Has this individual's license ever been placed on probation?   YES   NO 
7. Has this individual's license ever been restricted in any way?   YES   NO 
8. Has this individual ever had any charges filed against him/her?   YES   NO 
9. Do your files indicate any derogatory information whatsoever?   YES   NO 
 
    
DATE       

 SIGNATURE 
  (Official Seal) 
    
NAME OF BOARD      TITLE AND 



 

TYPED NAME OF OFFICIAL 
 
NOTE TO THE BOARD OFFICIAL COMPLETING THIS FORM: If the answer to 1 & 2 is no, or 3 through 9 is yes, please explain and attach 
certified copies of any certified copies of any pertinent material, such as Notice of Hearing, Final Decision, Consent Order/Agreement, 
etc. 



 

 
TEXAS BOARD OF VETERINARY MEDICAL EXAMINERS 

Verification Certification of Valid Racing License (Permit) 
 

TO THE APPLICANT: 
Please complete the top section of this form and mail it to the Racing Commission of each state or jurisdiction in 
which you are now or have ever been licensed. 

 

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 
I, the undersigned, am applying for a equine dental provider license in the State of Texas.  Proper completion of this form is a 
requirement in order that I may be eligible to apply for an equine dental provider license.   This is your authority to release any 
information in your files concerning me, favorable or otherwise, to the Texas Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners. 
 

    
TYPE OR PRINT YOUR FULL NAME    

 SIGNATURE 
  DATE 

 

    
LICENSE NUMBER AND ISSUE DATE     ADDRESS 
 

    
CITY/STATE/ZIP CODE 

 

  
 

The section below is to be completed by an official of the Racing Commission 
Please complete this section and return to: 

Texas Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners 
333 Guadalupe, Tower 3, Suite 810 

  Austin, Texas 78701 
(512) 305-7555 

 

RE: (Name of permit/license holder)   
 

This is to certify that the records of the Racing Commission in the State of   indicate that the above referenced  
individual was issued license (permit) number  on  
Type of license:   (i.e. groomer, jockey, EDP, trainer, etc.) Please answer the following questions: 
 

1. Is this license current?   YES   NO 
2. Is this license in good standing?   YES   NO 
3. Has this person ever been warned or reprimanded?   YES   NO 
4. Has this person's license ever been revoked?   YES   NO 
5. Has this person's license ever been suspended?   YES   NO 
6. Has this person's license ever been put on probation?   YES   NO 
7. Has this person's license ever been restricted in any way?   YES   NO 
8. Has this person ever had any charges filed against him/her?   YES   NO 
9. Do you know of anything which may be a discredit to this person?   YES   NO 
10. Do your files indicate any derogatory information whatsoever?   YES   NO 
 

    
DATE SIGNATURE AND TITLE 
OFFICIAL STAMP (If available) 
   
 NAME OF RACING COMMISSION 
 



 

NOTE TO THE RACING COMMISSION COMPLETING THIS FORM.  If the answer to 1. and/or 2. is "No",  or 3. through 10. is "Yes", please explain and 
attach certified copies of any pertinent material, such as, Notice of Hearing, Final Decision, Consent Order/Agreement, etc. 



 

Frequently Asked Questions 
 
How will my name appear on my license? 

 

Your legal name, as it appears on your birth certificate, will be used, unless you have a legal document 
showing a change in your name.  This includes marriage license, divorce decree, or court order. 
Nicknames are not allowed. While first and middle names cannot be dropped, you may use initials. 

 

I have been discharged from the military.  What documentation do you need? 
 

If you have been discharged from the Armed Forces, copies of all separation papers (DD 214) are 
required.  If you are on active duty at this time, please indicate.  Need copy of entire Form DD 214 
showing “Type of Separation” (discharged) and “Character of Service” (honorable, dishonorable, etc.).   

 

What if I was not born in the United States or Canada? 
 

If you are currently a United States or Canadian citizen, but born in a foreign country, you must provide 
the following information: 

1. Certified copy of your birth certificate from country of birth, AND 
2. Current notarized copy of United States passport OR notarized copy of naturalization certificate. 

 

If you are NOT a United States or Canadian citizen, you must provide the following information: 
1. Certified copy of your birth certificate from country of birth, AND 
2. Documentation of your legal status.  According to information received from the U.S. Department 

of Immigration and Naturalization, the following items are acceptable as evidence of legal status. 
a. Notarized copy of valid Alien Registration Card with photo; OR 
b. Notarized copy of valid Resident Alien or Permanent Resident Card; OR 
c. Notarized copy of valid VISA Waiver Travel Authorization; OR 
d. Notarized copy of valid Certificate of Eligibility for Nonimmigrant Student. 

 

I need an auxiliary aid or services to take the examination.  What do I need to do? 
 

Persons with disabilities who plan to attend this examination and who may need auxiliary aids or services 
(interpreters for hearing impaired, readers, braille, etc.) are requested to contact the Board office (512) 
305-7555 or Relay Texas (1-800-877-8973 TDD) prior to submitting your application.  If you find that you 
are unable to participate in the examination once you have actually applied, please contact us so that we 
may avoid paying for services not needed.  

 
 
 

DON’T FORGET TO HAVE PAGE 7 OF THE APPLICATION NOTARIZED. 
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